D

Company Contact Person Designation Telephone Fax E mail Website
D B Exim (Pvt) Ltd. Dr. D Venkateshwaran Managing Director +94 11 2347447 +94 11 2347448 dbexim@sltnet.lk  
Dag Groupage Services Pvt Ltd. Mr. W W Asanka Nilan Chief Executive Officer +94 11 4380444 +94 11 4375925 asanka@daggroupage.com www.daggroupage.com
Damam K International (Private) Limited Mr. Kandasamy Ramesh Managing Director +94 11 2439814 +94 11 2441212 damamk@sltnet.lk; damamkint@gmail.com  
Dankotuwa Porcelain PLC Mr. Sarath Mallawa Arachchi Chief Operating Officer +94 11 2576572, 4834357 +94 11 2576571 coo@dankotuwa.com; info@dankotuwa.com www.dankotuwa.com
Daya Group (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. D T Kingsley Bernard Group Director +94 11 5390100 , 77 7579906 +94 11 5553019 kingsley@daya-group.com www.dayagroupofcompanies.com
Deensons Mr. M Y Shihabdeen (J.P) Proprietor +94 11 2930905, 77 7719034 +94 11 2930905 deensons@yahoo.com  
Dellogistics (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Niranjan Mendis Chairman +94 11 5850716 , 077 347789 +94 11 5850716 nmendis@dellogistics.com; nmendis@hurstindustrie.com www.dellogistics.com
Delmege Forsyth & Co. Ltd. Mr. Asoka Bandara Group Managing Director +94 11 2693361-7 +94 11 2698139, 2686149 md@delmege.com; delhr@delmege.com www.delmege.com
Delmege Insurance Brokers (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Sunil Siyasena Managing Director +94 11 2683035 (Dir.) , 2682183 , 2691203 +94 11 2683034 delinsub.dib@delmege.com www.delmege.com
Delshan Enterprise Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. A U S K Chandrasiri Managing Director +94 66 2289465 , 0717304409 +94 66 2289465 delshanenterprise@yahoo.com  
Devi Trading Company Mr. V Shanker Director +94 11 2335124/5, 5736736 +94 11 2432444, 5366302 devi@devi.wow.lk; devispice@devi.wow.lk www.devitrading.com
DFCC Bank Ms. Anomie Withana Executive Vice President (Operations)/Board Secretary +94 11 2442442 +94 11 2440376 info@dfccbank.com www.dfccbank.com
Dhanusha Marine Lanka Exports (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Anuradha Perera Marketing Manager +94 11 4216155 +94 38 2299027 dmlexports@wow.lk; gsfernando@sltnet.lk www.dmlexports.com
Dharmasiri Tyre House (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. P H G Dharmasiri Managing Director +94 27 2223743, 71 6844163 +94 27 2223276 dthtyres@slt.lk www.dthtyres.com
Dicanda (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Divanka Candappa Chief Executive Officer +94 11 2555825-8 +94 11 2555826 dicanda330@sltnet.lk  
DIENGE Mr. Dhammika N Gunasekera Sole Proprietor +94 11 2696992, 77 7320855 +94 11 2686137 dhammix@live.com  
Diesel & Motor Engineering PLC Mr. S C Algama Managing Director - Dimo (Pvt) Ld. +94 11 4607300 +94 11 4607420 dimo@dimolanka.com; dilrukshi.kurukulasuriya@dimolanka.com www.dimo.com
Dilarshad Enterprise Mr. M I Ahamed Kabir Managing Partner +94 11 2698440, 2670796(D), 5752088, 5735768 +94 11 2699828 information@dilarshad.com www.dilarshad.com
DIMENSION POLYANT Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. Ms. Lalani De Silva Manager-Logistics +94 33 7388010-12 +94 33 7388019 Lalani.desilva@dimension-polyant.com; srilanka@dimension-polyant.com  
Double N. N. F (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. S H Najeem Chairman +94 11 2351351 +94 11 2351352 doublennf@sltnet.lk  
Douglas & Sons (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Jayendra Pinidhiyapathirage Group Executive Director +94 11 5608400 +94 11 2541128 , +94 11 5608450 dsl@douglas.lk www.dsllk.com
Dowell International (Pvt) Ltd. M/S Mr. Azaam Ameer Chief Operating Officer +94 11 2590613 +94 11 2590614 dowell@dialogsl.net; dowellasia@gmail.com www.dowellasia.com
DPJ Holdings Ms. Rasika Hendawitharana Secretary to Chairman +94 11 5227227 +94 11 5369248 dpjhold@eureka.lk ; rasika@dpjh.com www.dpjh.com
Dynamic Technologies (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. H D Asoka P Dharmawardena Managing Director +94 11 2635030, 2636682, 2622021 +94 11 2611316 dynamict@sltnet.lk  

Future Events & Other

Print Media 
 
 
   

Latest News